Past events


You can see the type of people who attend our events by clicking on one of the past events below.

  • DATE
    LOCATION
    AGES
    TYPE
    GUEST LIST
  • Wed, 10 February
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 08 December
    Paul  
    25 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 20 October
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 15 September
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 19 August
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 22 July
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 16 June
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 20 May
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 15 April
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 11 March
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 11 February
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 14 January
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 17 December
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 19 November
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 22 October
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 24 September
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 27 August
    Paul 
    21 - 50
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 30 July
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 30 July
    Paul (CLONE) 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 25 June
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 10 June
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 21 May
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 29 April
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 09 April
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 19 March
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 26 February
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 19 February
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 15 January
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 04 December
    Paul  
    25 - 39
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 13 November
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 23 October
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 02 October
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 11 September
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 21 August
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 31 July
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 10 July
    Paul 
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 12 June
    Paul  
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 22 May
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 01 May
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 10 April
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 20 March
    Paul  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 27 February
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 06 February
    Paul 
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 09 January
    Paul  
    21 - 34
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 28 November
    Tattershall Castle Boat 
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 24 October
    Apostrophe 
    25 - 39
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 26 September
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 22 August
    Apostrophe  
    25 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 18 July
    Apostrophe 
    23 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 12 June
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 16 May
    Apostrophe 
    22 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 17 April
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 21 March
    Apostrophe 
    22 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 21 February
    Apostrophe  
    24 - 38
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 24 January
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 07 December
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 09 November
    Apostrophe 
    24 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Sat, 08 October
    Starbucks Coffee Lounge 
    18 - 41
    Speed Dating
  • Wed, 05 October
    Apostrophe  
    24 - 36
    Speed Dating
  • Tue, 06 September
    Apostrophe  
    24 - 36
    Speed Dating